Djakarta Mining Club will be fostering of bilateral business but will have as its primary function to promote sustainable minerals production through the education of the masses, through promotion of ongoing exploration and through planned and ongoing dialogue between stakeholders in the mining industry conducted in a non-threatening Safe and conducive environment.

Djakarta Mining Club Commitee Members

Chairman : Mr. M.S. Marpaung
Vice Chairman : Mr. David Duffy, Mr. Ben Lawson and Mr. Alastair Macdonald
Secretary and Treasurer : Mr. Dimas Abdillah